SAY WHAT?! Oprah Confirms Nervous Breakdown (DETAILS)

were all human…not billionaires but human

Global Grind

Premiere Of The Weinstein Company's "Lee Daniels' The Butler"

Say it ain’t so!

In a recent interview with Access Hollywood when discussing reports that she endured signs of a nervous breakdown Oprah admitted “That is true.”

According, the emotional epiphany came to her last fall, while  she was interviewing Kony 2012 director Jason Russell, whose own running-naked-in-the-streets-of-San-Diego meltdown went viral earlier that year.

The mogul says as she was interviewing Jason and he described the symptoms of his breakdown, she had a revelation.

“In the beginning, it was just sort of speeding and a kind of numbness and going from one thing to the next thing to the next thing. I will tell you when I realized that I thought, ‘All right, if I don’t calm down I’m gonna be in serious trouble.’ I was in the middle of doing voiceovers, you know? And I remember closing my eyes in between each page because looking at the page and the words…

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

